Contact Us

Email

wcfcu@wcfcuhawaii.org

Personal Checks Reorder

Reorder Checks

Lost/Stolen ATM or Debit Card

To report a lost or stolen ATM or Check Card (debit VISA card), please call the Main Office at (808) 254-3566 during normal business hours. If you are calling after business hours, please call customer support at (855) 726-7756 and (727) 299-2449 (International Cardholders).

Automated Voice Response

Windy Phone 24-hour voice response system: 791-4626 on Oahu. (800) 974-9328 from Neighbor Islands/Mainland.

Branches

Kailua
151 Hekili Street. Suite 101
Kailua, HI 96734
Phone: (808) 262-1239
Fax: (808) 262-0866
Hours:
Monday – Thursday 9:00 – 5:00
Friday 9:00 – 6:00
Saturday 9:00 – 2:00
 
Marine Corp Base Hawaii
6699 Mokapu Road
Kailua, Hawaii 96734
Phone: (808) 254-3566
Fax: (808) 254-2243
Hours:
Monday – Friday 9:00 – 5:00

Click here for a full listing of The Hawaii Network of Shared Branches.

  • Cash withdrawals, up to $1,000 per day subject to cash availability
  • Deposits
  • Transfers (share to share, share to loan, loan to share)
  • Check withdrawals (limited to funds available)
  • Travelers Checks (no fees for single signature checks)
  • Money orders and Teller Checks (applicable fees apply)
  • Loan payments
  • Some transactions may vary by the host credit unions. For all shared branching transactions, a valid photo ID and Windward Community FCU account number are required.

Click here for access to national (mainland USA) Co-Op Shared Branches.

Holidays

The credit union will be closed on the following holidays.

Monday, January 2, 2017
New Year's Day (Observed)
Monday, January 16, 2017
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 20, 2017
Presidents' Day
Monday, May 29, 2017
Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Independence Day
Monday, September 4, 2017
Labor Day
Monday, October 9, 2017
Discoverer's Day
Friday, November 10, 2017
Veteran's Day (Observed)
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 25, 2017
Christmas Day